Your contact person

Always competent and ready to help

Individual support for tailor-made solutions

VENSYS has made a name for itself when it comes to customer orientation and professional engineering, providing individual solutions for specific requirements. Personal contact to our customers and a quick, hassle-free exchange of information are thus of major importance to us.

Your direct line to competent information

You are invited to approach our experts in sales, service, project management and in the training and purchasing departments. Personal support that extends far beyond the time of commissioning is part of our company philosophy. Come and talk to us. We will support you with commitment and expertise.

Business Development

Jürgen Ringle

Business Development

T: +49 6821 9517 - 126 | M: +49 151 72752033
j.ringle@vensys.de

Sales

Luis Fernando Beckel

Sales Manager

T: +49 6821 9517 - 430 | M: +49 151 55706247
l.beckel@vensys.de

Michael Keller

Sales UK + Ireland | Deputy Sales Manager

| M: +49 171 3563126 | F: +49 6821 9517 - 411
m.keller@vensys.de

Stefan Schwind

Sales BeNeLux + Germany

| M: +49 171 5430807 | F: +49 6821 9517 - 411
s.schwind@vensys.de

Theodor Peters

Sales USA | Managing Director VENSYS Inc.

T: +1 (401) 295 0006 | M: +1 (226) 821 2102
t.peters@vensys.de

Marketing

Sabrina Baumann

Marketing And Public Relations Manager

T: +49 6821 9517 - 0 | F: +49 6821 9517 - 111
s.baumann@vensys.de

Purchasing

Florian Kaschube

Purchasing Manager

T: +49 6821 9517 - 0 | F: +49 6821 9517 - 111
f.kaschube@vensys.de

Personnel

Service

Roman Schmidt

Division Manager Service And Monitoring

T: +49 6821 9517-424 | F: +49 6821 9517-111
r.schmidt@vensys.de

Patrick Ney

Department Manager Service And Monitoring

T: +49 6821 9517-425 | F: +49 6821 9517-111
p.ney@vensys.de